Here is how to remove synced transactions from Xero.
Before you get started. You should have set up PayTraQer and synced some batches of Amazon transactions into Xero
Rollback Synced Transactions
- Click the Home button and choose the Synced tab from the horizontal menu.
- All the synced transactions will appear on the screen. You can review the details, by clicking on each transaction.
- Review the details and choose the transactions that you want to remove from Xero.
- Click on the Undo Sync button.
- When you choose Undo Transactions, all the selected transactions will be removed from Xero but the attached customer, item, and other details will be retained in Xero.
When you choose Undo All, all the selected transactions will be removed from Xero along with the attached customer and item details.
Related articles - Amazon Pay Xero Integration
- For more information about How to Connect Amazon to Xero, refer to this article.
- For more information about How to Sync Amazon Sales into Xero, refer to this article.
You can reach out to us at email@example.com if you are stuck somewhere. You can also schedule a personalized free demo with us if you need better clarity to connect with us by clicking Demo