Here is how to clean up Xero by removing mistakenly synced transactions. Before you get started
You should have set up PayTraQer and synced some batches of PayPal transactions into Xero.
Rollback Synced Transactions in Xero
- Select the Home button and choose the Synced tab from the horizontal menu.
- All the synced transactions will appear on the screen. You can review the details, by selecting each transaction.
- Review the details and choose the transactions that you want to remove from Xero, Then Click on the "Undo Sync" button
There are two ways of Undoing/Reversing the transaction.
When you choose Undo Transactions, all the selected transactions will be removed from Xero, but the attached customer, item, and other details will be retained in Xero.
When you choose Undo All, all the selected transactions will be removed from Xero along with the attached customer and item details.
Related Articles - PayPal Xero Integration
For more information about How to Connect PayPal with Xero, refer to this article.
You can reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org if you are stuck somewhere. You can also schedule a personalized free demo with us if you need better clarity to connect with us by clicking Demo