Here is how to clean up QuickBooks Online by removing mistakenly synced transactions.
Before you get started, You should have set up PayTraQer and connected your QuickBooks Online and Amazon Pay accounts.
Rollback Synced Transactions in QuickBooks Online
- Click the Home button and click on the Synced tab. All the synced Amazon Pay transactions will appear on the screen.
- Choose the transactions that you want to roll back and hit the Undo Sync button.
You can remove synced transactions from QuickBooks Online in a couple of ways.
When you choose Undo Transactions, all the selected transactions will be removed from your QuickBooks Online company. But the attached customer, item, vendor and other details will be retained in QuickBooks Online,
When you choose Undo All, all the selected transactions will be removed from QuickBooks Online along with the attached customer and item details.